Contact

Committee Contact Details:

President: Steven Wood VK4SM Email: president@charc.org.au Mob: 0408391727

Vice-President: Glen Wyper VK4VGW Email: vicepresident@charc.org.au Mob: 0419696570

Secretary: Greg Weir VK4GDW Email: secretary@charc.org.au Mob: 0439658388

Treasurer: Rob Waegele VK4TW Email: treasurer@charc.org.au

Licence examinations: Clive Sait VK4ACCEmail: exams@charc.org.au Mob: 0429632815

Publicity Officer: Gavin Reibelt VK4ZZEmail: publicity@charc.org.au Mob: 0427 182469

Social Co-Ordinator: Helen Wood VK4FHEL Email: social@charc.org.au Mob: 0412 038033

Webmaster: Greg Weir VK4GDW Email: webmaster@charc.org.au Mob: 0457 792857